Board and Organization Representatives.

ACOW Board of Directors

2019 Board

Position Name Phone   Email
President George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyServive.com 
Vice President Open Position
Secretary Mike Rock 253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Treasurer Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com 
Director Kirk Dosser 509.662.8900 kdosser@pacapp.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Director Randy Berg 509.747.7230 rberg@bergappraisal.com
Director Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com
Director Open Position info@acow-wa.org

2018 Board

Position Name
President Robert Mossuto Jr
Vice President George Nervik
Secretary Bob Meeks
Treasurer Margo Henson
Director Kirk Dosser
Director Mike Fredrickson
Director Philip Gray
Director Mike Rock
Director Justin Slack
Director Tom Weaver

Organization Representatives

Organization First Work Phone Email
ACOW, Individual Members Representative Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
American Society of Appraisers, Seattle Chapter Betty Barnes 509.968.4499 barnesinc@elltel.net
American Society of Farm Managers & Rural Appraisers Josh Garton 509.946.3714 josh.garton@raboag.com
Appraisal Institute, Columbia Basin Chapter John Lawhead 509.735.7467 mrdryclutch@gmail.com
Appraisal Institute, Inland NW Chapter Kirk Dosser 509.630.7472 kdosser@pacapp.com
Appraisal Institute, Seattle Chapter Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Appraisal Institute, North Sound Branch Chapter Olen Miller 360.752.4298 olen@muljatgroup.com 
Appraisal Institute, South Sound Branch Chapter Stan Sidor 253.722.1445 ssidor@kiddermathews.com
International Association of Assessing Officers, Central WA Chapter Peter McEnderfer 509.545.3506 pmcenderfer@co.franklin.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, Evergreen Chapter Paul Mallary 206.205.6627 Paul.Mallary@kingcounty.gov
International Association of Assessing Officers, North Puget Sound Chapter Ron Telles 360.679.7303 ront@co.island.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, West Puget Sound Chapter Jim Hall 253.798.3673 jhall@co.pierce.wa.us
International Right of Way Association, Seattle Tom Stowe 425.455.0538 stoweappraisal@msn.com
International Right of Way Association, Spokane Chapter Bruce Jolicoeur 509.747.0999 brucej@auble.com
NAIFA, Cascade Chapter – INACTIVE
NAIFA, Olympic Peninsula Chapter Rick Wells 360.692.5081 acepsinc@yahoo.com
NAIFA, Seattle Chapter Margo Henson 206.784.6627 market@drizzle.com
NAIFA, South Puget Sound Chapter George Nervik 360. 493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com

[/tab]

[/ta