Board and Organization Representatives.

Position Name Phone Email
President Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Vice President Robert “Bob” Mossuto Jr. 206.280.0335 Bob@bnappraisalsinc.com
Secretary Bob Meeks 253-202-6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
Treasurer Margo Henson 206.784.6627 market@drizzle.com
Director Kirk Dosser 509.630.7472 kdosser@pacapp.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com
Director Mike Rock  253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Director Justin Slack 206.264.4259 justin.slack@gmail.com
Director Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com
Organization First Work Phone Email
ACOW, Individual Members Representative Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
American Society of Appraisers, Seattle Chapter Betty Barnes 509.968.4499 barnesinc@elltel.net
American Society of Farm Managers & Rural Appraisers Josh Garton 509.946.3714 josh.garton@raboag.com
Appraisal Institute, Columbia Basin Chapter John Lawhead 509.735.7467 mrdryclutch@gmail.com
Appraisal Institute, Inland NW Chapter Kirk Dosser 509.630.7472 kdosser@pacapp.com
Appraisal Institute, Seattle Chapter Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Appraisal Institute, North Sound Branch Chapter Olen Miller 360.752.4298 olen@muljatgroup.com 
Appraisal Institute, South Sound Branch Chapter Stan Sidor 253.722.1445 ssidor@kiddermathews.com
International Association of Assessing Officers, Central WA Chapter Peter McEnderfer 509.545.3506 pmcenderfer@co.franklin.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, Evergreen Chapter Paul Mallary 206.205.6627 Paul.Mallary@kingcounty.gov
International Association of Assessing Officers, North Puget Sound Chapter Ron Telles 360.679.7303 ront@co.island.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, West Puget Sound Chapter Jim Hall 253.798.3673 jhall@co.pierce.wa.us
International Right of Way Association, Seattle Tom Stowe 425.455.0538 stoweappraisal@msn.com
International Right of Way Association, Spokane Chapter Bruce Jolicoeur 509.747.0999 brucej@auble.com
NAIFA, Cascade Chapter – INACTIVE
NAIFA, Olympic Peninsula Chapter Rick Wells 360.692.5081 acepsinc@yahoo.com
NAIFA, Seattle Chapter Margo Henson 206.784.6627 market@drizzle.com
NAIFA, South Puget Sound Chapter George Nervik 360. 493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com