Board and Organization Representatives.

2018 Board

Position Name Phone Email
President Bob Mossuto Jr. 206.280.0335 Bob@bnappraisalinc.com
Vice President George Nervik 360.493.0085 george@NationalPropertyService.com
Secretary Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
Treasurer Margo Henson 206.784.6627 margo@marketappraisalinc.com
Director Kirk Dosser 509.662.8900 kdosser@pacapp.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Director Mike Rock  253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Director Phil Gray 360.474.4147 info@porchlightappraisal.com
Director Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com

2017 Board

Position Name
President Penny Crowe
Vice President Robert “Bob” Mossuto Jr.
Secretary Bob Meeks
Treasurer Margo Henson
Director Kirk Dosser
Director Mike Fredrickson
Director George Nervik
Director Mike Rock
Director Justin Slack
Director Tom Weaver
Organization First Work Phone Email
ACOW, Individual Members Representative Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
American Society of Appraisers, Seattle Chapter Betty Barnes 509.968.4499 barnesinc@elltel.net
American Society of Farm Managers & Rural Appraisers Josh Garton 509.946.3714 josh.garton@raboag.com
Appraisal Institute, Columbia Basin Chapter John Lawhead 509.735.7467 mrdryclutch@gmail.com
Appraisal Institute, Inland NW Chapter Kirk Dosser 509.630.7472 kdosser@pacapp.com
Appraisal Institute, Seattle Chapter Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Appraisal Institute, North Sound Branch Chapter Olen Miller 360.752.4298 olen@muljatgroup.com 
Appraisal Institute, South Sound Branch Chapter Stan Sidor 253.722.1445 ssidor@kiddermathews.com
International Association of Assessing Officers, Central WA Chapter Peter McEnderfer 509.545.3506 pmcenderfer@co.franklin.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, Evergreen Chapter Paul Mallary 206.205.6627 Paul.Mallary@kingcounty.gov
International Association of Assessing Officers, North Puget Sound Chapter Ron Telles 360.679.7303 ront@co.island.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, West Puget Sound Chapter Jim Hall 253.798.3673 jhall@co.pierce.wa.us
International Right of Way Association, Seattle Tom Stowe 425.455.0538 stoweappraisal@msn.com
International Right of Way Association, Spokane Chapter Bruce Jolicoeur 509.747.0999 brucej@auble.com
NAIFA, Cascade Chapter – INACTIVE
NAIFA, Olympic Peninsula Chapter Rick Wells 360.692.5081 acepsinc@yahoo.com
NAIFA, Seattle Chapter Margo Henson 206.784.6627 market@drizzle.com
NAIFA, South Puget Sound Chapter George Nervik 360. 493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com