Board and Organization Representatives.

Officers & Board of Directors

2021 Board

Position Name Phone   Email
President George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com
Vice President Randy Berg 509.747.7230 rberg@bergappraisal.com
Secretary Mike Rock 253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Treasurer Margo Henson 206.784.6627 margo@marketappraisalinc.com
Director Brady Cornelius 509.326-4130 brady@lembeckappraisal.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Director Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
Director Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com
Director Raechel Stickney 253.862.1185 realmarketappraisals@gmail.com

2020 Board

Position Name Phone   Email
President George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com
Vice President Randy Berg 509.747.7230 rberg@bergappraisal.com
Secretary Mike Rock 253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Treasurer Margo Henson 206.784.6627 margo@marketappraisalinc.com
Director Brady Cornelius 509.326-4130 brady@lembeckappraisal.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director Penny Crowe 425.687.7150 croweappraisal@comcast.net
Director Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
Director Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com
Director Raechel Stickney 253.862.1185 realmarketappraisals@gmail.com

Organization Representatives

Organization Name Phone Email
ACOW, Individual Members Representative Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
American Society of Appraisers, Seattle Chapter Betty L. Barnes 206.719.5031 barnescoinc@gmail.com
American Society of Farm Managers & Rural Appraisers Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Appraisal Institute, Columbia Basin Chapter Vacant
Appraisal Institute, Inland NW Chapter Brady Cornelius 509.326.4130 brady@lembeckappraisal.com
Appraisal Institute, Seattle Chapter Tom Weaver 253.661.8165 tom@sterling-ag.com
Appraisal Institute, North Sound Branch Chapter Olen Miller 360.752.4298 olen@muljatgroup.com
Appraisal Institute, South Sound Branch Chapter Pending Confirmation
International Association of Assessing Officers, Central WA Chapter Nikki Morgan 509.545.3506 nmorgan@co.franklin.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, Evergreen Chapter Pending Confirmation
International Association of Assessing Officers, North Puget Sound Chapter Pending Confirmation
International Association of Assessing Officers, West Puget Sound Chapter Vacant
International Right of Way Association, Seattle Tom Stowe 425.455.0538 stoweappraisal@msn.com
International Right of Way Association, Spokane Chapter Bruce Jolicoeur 509.747.0999 brucej@auble.com
NAIFA, Olympic Peninsula Chapter Rick Wells 360.692.5081 acepsinc@yahoo.com
NAIFA, Seattle Chapter Margo Henson 206.784.6627 margo@marketappraisalinc.com
NAIFA, South Puget Sound Chapter George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com