Board and Organization Representatives.

Officers & Board of Directors

2022 Board

Position Name Phone   Email
President Bob Mossuto 206.280.0335 Bob@bnappraisalsinc.com
Vice President Randy Berg 509.747.7230 rberg@bergappraisal.com
Secretary Brady Cornelius 509.326.4130 brady@lembeckappraisal.com
Treasurer Mike Rock 253.565.3070 mike@rockappraisers.com
Director Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
Director Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
Director Joy Bauer 360.339.3847 dorjoy77@yahoo.com
Director Kathy Walsh 425.681.5600 kathy@myappraisaloffice.net
Director Brent Johnson 360.907.5500 Brent@Res1value.com
Director Briana Criqui 425.249.6676 Briana@highqualityappraisals.com
Director Todd Reddington 949.836.2042 Tier1ras@outlook.com
Director Open
Trainee Open

Organization Representatives

Organization Name Phone Email
ACOW, Individual Members Representative Bob Meeks 253.202.6005 bobmeeks100@gmail.com
American Society of Appraisers, Seattle Chapter Betty L. Barnes 206.719.5031 barnescoinc@gmail.com
American Society of Farm Managers & Rural Appraisers Mike Fredrickson 509.522.2272 mike@asapww.com
National Association of Appraisers (NAA) Robert Mossuto 206.280.0335 Bob@bnappraisalsinc.com
Appraisal Institute, W.I.M. (Washington, Idaho, Montana) Brady Cornelius 509.326.4130 brady@lembeckappraisal.com
Appraisal Institute, Seattle Chapter Kathy Walsh 425.681.5600 kathy@myappraisaloffice.net
Appraisal Institute, North Sound Branch Chapter Olen Miller 360.752.4298 olen@muljatgroup.com
Appraisal Institute, South Sound Branch Chapter Open
International Association of Assessing Officers, Central WA Chapter Nikki Morgan 509.545.3506 nmorgan@co.franklin.wa.us
International Association of Assessing Officers, Evergreen Chapter Open
International Association of Assessing Officers, North Puget Sound Chapter Open
International Association of Assessing Officers, West Puget Sound Chapter Open Open Open
International Right of Way Association, Seattle Tom Stowe 425.455.0538 stoweappraisal@msn.com
International Right of Way Association, Spokane Chapter Bruce Jolicoeur 509.747.0999 brucej@auble.com
NAIFA, Olympic Peninsula Chapter Rick Wells 360.692.5081 acepsinc@yahoo.com
NAIFA, Seattle Chapter Margo Henson 206.784.6627 margo@marketappraisalinc.com
NAIFA, South Puget Sound Chapter George Nervik 360.493.0085 George@NationalPropertyService.com